top of page

WELCOME

Martial Arts, Kickboxing, Muay Thai, Kung Fu, Sport, Cross Fit, Fitness, Personal Coaching

Martial Arts, Kickboxing, Muay Thai, Kung Fu, Sport, Cross Fit, Fitness, Personal Coaching

Screenshot 2023-03-07 142610

Screenshot 2023-03-07 142610

Martial Arts, Kickboxing, Muay Thai, Kung Fu, Sport, Cross Fit, Fitness, Personal Coaching

Martial Arts, Kickboxing, Muay Thai, Kung Fu, Sport, Cross Fit, Fitness, Personal Coaching

Martial_Arts_550x550

Martial_Arts_550x550

Exercise_550X550

Exercise_550X550

photo-1622599511051-16f55a1234d0

photo-1622599511051-16f55a1234d0

Boxing_280x392 (004)

Boxing_280x392 (004)

hqdefault

hqdefault

aa3924182b1336de60d5aa5212ca8412

aa3924182b1336de60d5aa5212ca8412

Wresteling_280x392 (004)

Wresteling_280x392 (004)

101883-h

101883-h

Catch-wrestling-Way-of-martial-arts

Catch-wrestling-Way-of-martial-arts

Silat_280x392 (004)

Silat_280x392 (004)

Personal_Training_280x392 (004)

Personal_Training_280x392 (004)

core training

core training

À propos d'Espace 73

On dit que "le hasard" n'existe pas, et pourtant...

L'évolution du club

Ano 2020

A la recherche d'un lieu pour s'entrainer, à la fois ma danse de tango argentin et mon kickboxing, pendant la période COVID, j'ai obtenu les clés d'une de mes amies pour utiliser son école de danse pour contourner toutes les autres opportunités des restrictions pandémiques. La propriétaire a également proposé que si je voulais commencer à enseigner le Kickboxing, elle avait encore quelques places libres. Et c'est là que tout a commencé. Un studio de 5 mètres sur 4, transformé en studio de Kickboxing qui a attiré un nombre impressionnant de 35 membres en un mois et demi, entre les deux vagues de COVID.

April 2021

Lors de la deuxième vague, un projet a été monté pour ouvrir un concept store. Une combinaison d'un Outlet Store, avec une plate-forme de danse pour les jeunes et les médias sociaux, combinée à une école de Kickboxing dans la zone de stockage comme idée principale. Mais avoir une idée des locaux à côté, un ancien centre de squash et de fitness, abandonné depuis plus de 15 ans, était une opportunité qui s'appuyait davantage sur mes capacités et mon expérience. Un contrat a donc été signé pour une durée de 2 ans, le temps de la confirmation du permis propriétaire. Et, ... les rénovations ont commencé.

September 2021

Décoller avec l'école de Kickboxing semblait être un véritable accueil à Vilvorde, compte tenu du nombre surprenant de membres inscrits à nos 4 catégories enfants, femmes et hommes. A partir de là,  évolué encore plus vite. Le club semblait un véritable pôle d'attraction pour les arts martiaux, à la fois instructeurs et membres. En moins de 2 ans, nous sommes passés à 6 arts martiaux différents, divers entraîneurs de fitness et entraîneurs personnels, avec un total de plus de 175 membres, et en croissance.

C'est le moment de partir!

Comme notre contrat prévoyait une période de 2 ans, nous sommes arrivés à la fin de notre temps ici. Bien que quelques extensions mineures s'ajoutent à notre temps, nous ne pouvons pas continuer à vivre dans des incertitudes à court terme qu'un jour nous devrons quitter. Donc, actuellement, nous rénovons un nouveau bâtiment, Schaarbeeklei 176 - 1800 Vilvoorde, pour en faire une installation complète d'arts martiaux.

September 2023

bottom of page

top of page

WELCOME

Martial Arts, Kickboxing, Muay Thai, Kung Fu, Sport, Cross Fit, Fitness, Personal Coaching

Martial Arts, Kickboxing, Muay Thai, Kung Fu, Sport, Cross Fit, Fitness, Personal Coaching

Screenshot 2023-03-07 142610

Screenshot 2023-03-07 142610

Martial Arts, Kickboxing, Muay Thai, Kung Fu, Sport, Cross Fit, Fitness, Personal Coaching

Martial Arts, Kickboxing, Muay Thai, Kung Fu, Sport, Cross Fit, Fitness, Personal Coaching

Martial_Arts_550x550

Martial_Arts_550x550

Exercise_550X550

Exercise_550X550

photo-1622599511051-16f55a1234d0

photo-1622599511051-16f55a1234d0

Boxing_280x392 (004)

Boxing_280x392 (004)

hqdefault

hqdefault

aa3924182b1336de60d5aa5212ca8412

aa3924182b1336de60d5aa5212ca8412

Wresteling_280x392 (004)

Wresteling_280x392 (004)

101883-h

101883-h

Catch-wrestling-Way-of-martial-arts

Catch-wrestling-Way-of-martial-arts

Silat_280x392 (004)

Silat_280x392 (004)

Personal_Training_280x392 (004)

Personal_Training_280x392 (004)

core training

core training

HISTORY

They say "chance" doesn't exist, and yet ...

Evolution of the club

Ano 2020

Looking for a place to train, both my Argentine Tango dancing and Kickboxing, during the COVID-Period, I got the keys of a friend's dancing school to bypass all other opportunities of the pandemic restrictions. The owner also proposed that if I would like to start teaching Kickboxing, she still had some studio space free. And that's where it all started. A studio of 5 by 4 meter, remodeled to Kickboxing studio which attracted an astonishing 35 members in one month and a half time, between the two waves of COVID.

April 2021

During the second wave a project was set up to open a concept store. A combination of an Outlet Store, with dance platform for youth and Social Media, combined with a Kickboxing school in the stock area as the main idea. But getting notion of the premises next door, a previous squash and fitness center, which had been abandoned for over more than 15 years, was an opportunity leaning more to my capabilities and background. So a contract was signed for a period of 2 years, the time frame for the owner's license confirmation. And,....renovations started.

September 2021

Take off with the Kickboxing school seemed like a real welcome in Vilvoorde, considering the surprising number of members subscribing to our 4 children's, Ladies only and men's categories. From there on it  evolved even faster. The club seemed a real magnet for Martial Arts, both instructors and members. In less than 2 years time, we grew to 6 different Martial Arts, various Fitness Coaches and Personal Trainers, with an overall of more than 175 members, and growing.

Time to move!

As our contract indicated a period of 2 years, we have come to the end of our time here. Although some minor extensions are added to our time, we cannot continue living in short term uncertainties that one day we'll have to move out. So, currently we are renovating an accommodating a new building, Schaarbeeklei 176 - 1800 Vilvoorde, to a complete Martial Arts facility.

September 2023

bottom of page